Smart, Pretty, and Awkward

This has got to be the most valuable blog I have read in a LONG time:
www.smartprettyandawkward.comThe best peice of advice I have gotten from it so far? This: If they leave you once, they will leave you again. Even if they come crawling back, even if everything seems different the next time, even if they put a ring on it. If someone can walk away from you once, they can walk away from you again.

I am so thankful that I have realized this FINALLY because in reality, this is so true. And had I not realized this, I would be an even bigger mess about the whole Cop thing than I currently am, and I don’t know how long I could last in that condition…

Anywho, I just wanted to help promote this fan-freaking-tastic blog, written by a wonderful woman, who I don’t know personally, but I really wish I did…

xoxo,

A

p.s. I want to meet these boys…

Published in: on December 28, 2009 at 9:34 am  Comments (2)  
Tags: , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://popocornchocolatesyrup.wordpress.com/2009/12/28/smart-pretty-and-awkward/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Put you on SP&A’s Press Page πŸ™‚

    xoxo
    Molly

    • Wow, that’s great! Thank you πŸ˜€

      xo
      A


Leave a Reply

